top of page

Trying to remember to blog


Hi I am Claire. I graduated with a Fine Art Degree in 2001 with a massive interest and practise in Dark Room Photography. I was supposed to do a MA following graduation and ended up in Recruitment for 10 years!!! Eventually my sales job spat me out and I submerged myself back into Photographing all the time!!! People even began to pay me - I love Photographing and Photograph lots of things. Keep up to date with all things Claire here. Big Loves if you are reading this or even booking me as you are keeping my dream alive. Hurrraaaaaaaaaaaaah. Call me for tea and a chat, I am an avid skateboard fan and even snowboard and garden when I am not snapping. Report back soon for more BLOG!! x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page